23rd Druck+Form – Trade fair
for the printing industry
11.–14. OCTOBER 2017 SINSHEIM

The trade fair with personality

The printing industry continues to gather momentum. The general trend in society towards creating a more individual and demand-oriented environment has already laid the foundations for the decline of mass production. The ability to create customised communication materials from variable data leads to an increased use of digital printing in publication printing, but also in industrial printing. 
more

Visit Druck+Form



Print Factory Academy

For today's media producers, cross-sectoral know-how and comprehensive expertise are crucial for corporate success. The customer expects you to span an arc between traditional and electronic media as well as offering service from a single source.
more 

MediaLounge

The MediaLounge invites visitors and all interested parties at Druck+Form to seek direct dialogue with specialists from the print and media industry.
more

News

05.10.2016

Druck+Form 2016 Presents the Latest Digital Printing Technologies and Media Solutions from 12 to 15 October 2016

The exhibitors will present a concrete, close-up look at world’s firsts, new products and tangible trends from the highly dynamic and innovative printing and media sectors at the 22nd Druck+Form trade fair for the printing...read on


27.09.2016

New multi finisher by FKS!

Highlights for professional print processing are presented by cooperating exhibitor duo R&S Grafische Maschinen and FKS, who in addition to well-known solutions for digital printing also have new solutions in the fields of...read on


16.09.2016

Exhibitors look forward to good B2B networking

"The deliberate focus of the exhibition on printed products with all forms of finishing and stages of processing is ideally suited to our specialization in innovative print technologies for individual communication. In addition...read on


  newsletter youtube xing facebook

23. Druck+Form – Fachmesse
für die druckende Industrie
11.–14. OKTOBER 2017 SINSHEIM

Die Messe mit Persönlichkeit

Die Druckbranche hat weiter an Dynamik gewonnen. Der allgemeine gesellschaftliche Trend, das Umfeld immer individueller und bedarfsorientierter zu gestalten, hat längst den Grundstein für die Ablösung der Massenfertigung gelegt. Die Möglichkeit, aus variablen Daten individuell angepasste Kommunikationsmaterialien zu erstellen, führt zum verstärkten Einsatz des Digitaldrucks im Publikationsdruck, aber auch im industriellen Druck. 
weiterlesen 

Besuchen Sie die Druck+Form



Print Factory Academy

Für jeden Medienhersteller sind heute themenübergreifendes Wissen und umfassende Fachkompetenz entscheidend für den unternehmerischen Erfolg. Die Auftraggeber erwarten den Brückenschlag von klassischen zu elektronischen Medien und Service aus einer Hand. 
weiterlesen 

MediaLounge

Die MediaLounge lädt Besucher und alle Interessierten der Druck+Form zum unkomplizierten Austausch mit Experten der Druck- und Medienbranche ein.
weiterlesen 

News

18.10.2016

Die 22. Druck+Form punktet erneut durch hohe Kontaktqualität

Die 22. Druck+Form, Fachmesse für die druckende Industrie, fand vom 12. bis 15. Oktober 2016 in der Halle.6 der Messe Sinsheim statt. Die Messethemen, die die Aussteller dem qualifizierten Fachpublikum darboten, waren vor allem...
weiterlesen


04.10.2016

Druck+Form 2016 zeigt neueste digitale Drucktechnologien und Medialösungen vom 12.-15. Oktober 2016

Hautnah und konkret zeigen die Aussteller der 22. Druck+Form, der Fachmesse für die druckende Industrie, in Sinsheim Weltpremieren, Neuheiten und greifbare Trends ihrer überaus dynamischen und innovativen Druck– und...
weiterlesen


27.09.2016

Neuer Multifinisher von FKS!

Highlights für die professionelle Druckweiterverarbeitung präsentiert der Ausstellerverbund R&S Grafische Maschinen und FKS, der neben bekannten Lösungen speziell für den Digitaldruck auch neue Lösungen aus den Bereichen...
weiterlesen


  newsletter youtube xing facebook